Just another WordPress.com site

Tugas 1 PERSONAL INFORMATION

PERSONAL INFORMATION

     Hallo Friends I want to introduce my self, my name is Catur Danang Yuliantoro, you can call me Catur, I was born in Jakarta 21th July 1993 . I have graduated from 51 senior high school Jakarta Timur now I’m a student at Gunadarma University my major is Accounting 6th semester, the reason why I choose aaccounting because I want to be an a accountan. My hoby is playing volleyball,swimming,travelling and listening music.. My favorite band is Oasis and the best song i loved is “Stop Cryng Your Heart Out” and I am a person who love peace .

Every day I went to the campus use the motorcycle, My future  plans are, first I am going to improve english  and finish my study at gunadarma university and then I will try to do business because i want to be  entrepreneur,  i want to be make company  in a city which people need jobs.

I think that’s enough all about me,thanks for your attention .

 

I’m a student at Gunadarma University

Subject: I’m

Verb: a student

Modifier place: Gunadarma University

 

I graduated from SMA 51

Subject : I

Verb : Graduated

Modifier : From SMA 51

 

I was born in Jakarta 21th July 1993

Subject: I

Verb: was born

Modifier place: in Jakarta

i am a person who love peace

Subject: I am

Verb: a person
Complement :who loves peace

 

Every day i went to the campus use the motorcycle

Subject : I

Verb : Went

Modifier place : to the campus
Complement : use the motorcycle

Leave a Reply

